Meet the SBHI Staff

General SBHI enquires: info@sbhi.ie - 01 457 2329

 

National Resource Centre

CEO - Tom Scott - tscott@sbhi.ie - 01 457 2329 

Operations Manager - Katy McManus - kmcmanus@sbhi.ie - 01 457 2329

Receptionists - Dan Riordan and Karen Gibney - info@sbhi.ie - 01 457 2329

Family Support Team Manager - jroche@sbhi.ie - 087 606 6558

Youth and Respite Services Manager - Louise Healy - lhealy@sbhi.ie - 085 711 9087

Youth and Respite Coordinator - Helen Riney - hriney@sbhi.ie - 01 457 2329

Education Development Coordinator - Katie Dunphy - kdunphy@sbhi.ie - 087 379 2051 

Communications Officer - Aideen Sutton - asutton@sbhi.ie - 087 601 8429

 

Family Support Team

Aine Harrington - (Mayo/Leitrim/Roscommon/Sligo/Galway) - aharrington@sbhi.ie - 087 939 5371

Hazel McGeough - (Cavan/Monaghan/Louth/Meath/North Co. Dublin) - hmcgeough@sbhi.ie - 086 819 4790

Catherine Flynn - (Dublin - odd no. postcodes/Kildare) - cflynn@sbhi.ie - 087 7422543

Jane Mullane - (Waterford/Wexford/South Tipperary/Carlow/Kilkenny) - jmullane@sbhi.ie - 087 652 7175

Clare Riordan- (Dublin - even no. postcodes/South Co. Dublin/Wicklow) - 087 220 9625

Sarah Jacobsen - (Westmeath/Longford/Laois/Offaly) - sjacobsen@sbhi.ie - 085 711 9062

Deirdre Gallagher - (Cork, Kerry) - dgallagher@sbhi.ie - 086 819 4791

Jessica Roche - (Family Support Manager) - jroche@sbhi.ie - 087 606 6558

 

SBHI Resource Centre - Clonshaugh

General Resource Centre enquiries - sbhiresourcecentre@gmail.com 

Aisling Nic Eochaidh - SBHI Resource Centre Manager - aneochaibh@sbhi.ie - 01 848 7311

Amy Powney - Personal Assistant - apowney@sbhi.ie - 01 848 7311

Martin Fahey - Transport Manager - 01 848 7311

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Give Volunteer Spread the word

get updates