SBHI Mayo Leitrim Roscommon Branch

  • Assistant / Secretary - Ms Gillian Gardener
  • Chairperson - Mr Liam Newman
  • Secretary - Ms Noeline Ruane
  • Treasurer - Ms Helen Gildea
  • Vice Chairperson - Mr John Henry
  • Youth Officer - Ms Ciara Hughes

For further information contact the SBHI Branch Secretary, Ms Noeline Ruane- 087 250 6762

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Give Volunteer Spread the word

get updates