Meet the SBHI Staff

General SBHI enquires: info@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29

 

National Resource Centre

CEO - Tom Scott - tscott@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29 

Operations Manager - Katy Walsh - kwalsh@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29

Receptionists - Dan Riordan and Karen Gibney - info@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29

Family Support Team Manager - jroche@sbhi.ie - 087 606 6558

Youth and Respite Services Manager - Louise Healy - lhealy@sbhi.ie - 085 711 9087

Youth and Respite Coordinator - Helen Riney - hriney@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29

Education Development Coordinator - Katie Dunphy - kdunphy@sbhi.ie- 087 379 2051 

Fundraising Officer - Cian Dikker - cdikker@sbhi.ie - 087 627 3227

Communications Officer - Aideen Sutton - asutton@sbhi.ie - 087 601 8429

Administration/Accounts Assistant - Karen Malone - accounts@sbhi.ie - 01 457 23 29

 

Family Support Team

Aine Harrington - (Mayo/Leitrim/Roscommon/Sligo/Galway) - aharrington@sbhi.ie - 087 939 5371

Paige Parker - (Cavan/Monaghan/Louth/Meath/North Co. Dublin) - pparker@sbhi.ie - 086 819 4790

Catherine Flynn - (Dublin - odd no. postcodes/Kildare) - cflynn@sbhi.ie - 087 742 2543

Jane Mullane - (Waterford/Wexford/South Tipperary/Carlow/Kilkenny) - jmullane@sbhi.ie - 087 652 7175

Amy Doherty - (Dublin - even no. postcodes/South Co. Dublin/Wicklow) - adoherty@sbhi.ie - 087 220 9625

Sarah Jacobsen - (Westmeath/Longford/Laois/Offaly) - sjacobsen@sbhi.ie - 085 711 9062

Patricia Leahy (Cork, Kerry) - pleahy@sbhi.ie - 086 819 4791  

Jessica Roche - (Family Support Manager) - jroche@sbhi.ie - 087 606 6558

 

SBHI Resource Centre - Clonshaugh

General Resource Centre enquiries - sbhiresourcecentre@gmail.com 

Aisling Nic Eochaidh - SBHI Resource Centre Manager - aniceochaidh@sbhi.ie - 01 848 73 11

Amy Powney - Personal Assistant - apowney@sbhi.ie - 01 848 73 11

Martin Fahey - Transport Manager - 01 848 73 11

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Aideen Sutton
    commented 2018-05-03 12:46:39 +0100
    Hello Kieran, I hope that you are feeling much better? Would you like to link in with your Family Support Worker for a chat?
  • Kieran Rooney
    commented 2018-04-05 15:01:40 +0100
    HI GUY I JUST OUT HOSPITAL VTE SHUNT IT TILL PAIN IT BAD

Give Spread the word

get updates